Perform Solah inside of Kaabah

Assalamu’alaikum

I just happened to ponder, if we have been given a chance to perform solah inside of the Kaabah, where should we navigate the qiblat for our pray? Doesn’t it sounds sooo interesting since Kaabah is the center of our qiblah. I know it just an unbelievable dream to do so but for me performing my prayer in front of Kaabah is the most greater feeling I ever had. O Allah, bring me again to Mecca~~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

