For You My Future Husband

Dear my Future husband,

I will cook, I will clean, I will shop
I will be the best housewife ever
INSYAALLAH

I will dress up for you, I will
maintain my appearance for you,
I will make sure I will be the best wife I can be.
INSYAALLAH

I will have as many children as you want,
I will raise our children to be the best they can be,
I will be the best mother.
INSYAALLAH

As long as you promise me one thing,
HELP ME GET TO JANNAH

because I really want to be there, with you.

lots of love,
Adilah.

This entry was posted in Agama dan Pedoman, Bicara Hati, Cinta dan Kasih Sayang, Lelaki dan Wanita and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

